Premier Group Insurance Team

As an insurance brokerage company, Premier Group Insurance represents the interests of the buyer in searching for the best insurance coverage at the lowest cost for our clients. Our team can negotiate with a number of insurance companies on behalf of clients to secure the best coverage and terms at the best price.

We represent AAA Insurance, Allstate Insurance, Berkshire Hathaway Insurance, Nationwide Insurance, Progressive Insurance, SafeCo Insurance, Traveler’s Insurance and other carriers.

We are a team of resourceful insurance professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to serving you.

Rusell Billapando

Info coming soon.

Email me: rbillapando@premiergrpins.com

Bruce Carey

Bruce Carey began his career in the insurance industry in 1998.  He is certified in property, casualty, life and health insurance.  Originally from Lowell, he resides in West Lafayette.  (Yes, he is a BIG Purdue University fan!)  He enjoys athletics, hunting, fishing, biking, hiking and spending time with his family.  He donates blood regularly to the American Red Cross.  He is a volunteer at Food Finders, Inc. Food Bank and supports Lafayette Urban Ministry to assist those needing transitional housing.

Email me: bcarey@premiergrpins.com

Craig Carey

Info coming soon.

Email me: ccarey@premiergrpins.com

Jake Cory

Jake has been a fireman in Hammond for twenty years.  Jake is certified in Property and Casualty Insurance, as well as Commercial Insurance.  Originally from Hammond, Cory lives in Lowell with his wife of 22 years.  They have four children.  He enjoys coaching, fishing and spending time with his family. Jake is a member of the Moose Lodge 2437.

Email me: jcory@premiergrpins.com

Tai Cruise

Tai Cruise became a licensed insurance agent in 2001. He loves helping people with their insurance needs and helping them find solutions. He specializes in personal and small business commercial insurance. He is licensed to sell life insurance, as well. He is licensed to sell insurance in Indiana and parts of Illinois. Cruise has 14 years experience working at Premier Group Insurance. He left the company to help open insurance agencies for Allstate Insurance for seven years. He is excited to be back in Northwest Indiana to serve clients. Originally from Lowell, he lives in Hebron with his wife and three children.

Email me: tcruise@premiergrpins.com

Jesse Forrester

Jesse lives in Lowell.  He coaches three sports: baseball, tennis and basketball.  In his free time, he enjoys karaoke, fantasy football, stand up comedy, movies, magic and puzzles.

Email me: jforrester@premiergrpins.com

Russ Hamm

Russ Hamm is certified in property/casualty, life insurance and health insurance. Originally from Lowell, Russ currently resides in Fishers with his family.  He enjoys watching The Cubs, The Bears and Indiana University basketball.  He enjoys golf and cornhole in his free time.  He has a background in production management and experience in managing employees.

Email me: rhamm@premiergrpins.com

Jimmy Langen

Owner/Broker

Email me: jlangen@premiergrpins.com

Michael Langen

Michael Langen is certified in property and casualty insurance. In his free time, he enjoys sports, working out and playing his guitar. Michael is from Lowell, Indiana. 

Email me: mlangen@premiergrpins.com

Anna Pyrtle

Anna Pyrtle began her insurance agency career in 2014.  She is certified in property/casualty insurance, auto insurance, home insurance and business insurance. Anna resides in Lowell.  She enjoys kayaking in her free time.  She loves dogs and enjoys listening to music.

Email me: apyrtle@premiergrpins.com

Kasey Rogers

Info coming soon.

Email me: krogers@premiergrpins.com

Wendy Wallace

Info coming soon.

Email me: wwallace@premiergrpins.com

Heather DeWitt

Senior Administrative Assistant

Email me: hdwitt@premiergrpins.com


Want to work with us?


<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: